[MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Topics and discussion about specific mods
Post Reply
Airat9000
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1326
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 12:32 am
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by Airat9000 » Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:36 am

:twisted: find bug? Not bug?

radius in electricity damage in territory

:roll:
2019-04-14_7-30-53.png
2019-04-14_7-30-53.png (586.53 KiB) Viewed 460 times

User avatar
FerrariMAF
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 11:39 am
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by FerrariMAF » Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:35 pm

Airat9000 wrote:
Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:36 am
:twisted: find bug? Not bug?

radius in electricity damage in territory

:roll:
2019-04-14_7-30-53.png
Hi Airat. Not a bug. Its radius gets bigger over time. Soon you will have a quest to dismantle this ship and is will be over

Garg1979
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 6:27 pm
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by Garg1979 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 6:33 pm

where should i build the assemblers to build 2x processing units?
describtion says : build it where freeman tells you ... but i have no idea what he said to me anymore ... any idea how i can read it again , where he wants it?

User avatar
FerrariMAF
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 11:39 am
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by FerrariMAF » Tue Apr 16, 2019 7:27 pm

Garg1979 wrote:
Tue Apr 16, 2019 6:33 pm
where should i build the assemblers to build 2x processing units?
describtion says : build it where freeman tells you ... but i have no idea what he said to me anymore ... any idea how i can read it again , where he wants it?
You did research the techonology, right ? when you do, the location is market on your map (2 blue chips)

Airat9000
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1326
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 12:32 am
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by Airat9000 » Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:17 pm

FerrariMAF wrote:
Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:35 pm
Airat9000 wrote:
Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:36 am
:twisted: find bug? Not bug?

radius in electricity damage in territory

:roll:
2019-04-14_7-30-53.png
Hi Airat. Not a bug. Its radius gets bigger over time. Soon you will have a quest to dismantle this ship and is will be over
:D а на каком этапе?? у меня просто более 300 технологии для открытия и нажал я по 1000х увеличение

but at what stage ?? I just have more than 300 technologies for opening and I clicked on 1000x increase?

Garg1979
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 6:27 pm
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by Garg1979 » Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:56 pm

You did research the techonology, right ? when you do, the location is market on your map (2 blue chips)
no.jpg
no.jpg (620.25 KiB) Viewed 402 times
i already researched it , but as u can see , there is no symbol with 2 blue chips on the map

User avatar
FerrariMAF
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 11:39 am
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by FerrariMAF » Wed Apr 17, 2019 5:43 pm

Garg1979 wrote:
Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:56 pm
You did research the techonology, right ? when you do, the location is market on your map (2 blue chips)
no.jpg
i already researched it , but as u can see , there is no symbol with 2 blue chips on the map
Can you share your save game for a look ?

Garg1979
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 6:27 pm
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by Garg1979 » Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:13 pm

_autosave2.zip

my savegame

seriously ... 20 rocket start to finish the deliver task? starts to get a waiting game at end

SKleen75
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 10:24 pm
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries Glados gone

Post by SKleen75 » Tue Jun 04, 2019 11:15 pm

Hi.
I found Glados. Now new Mission. Bring Glados and 1 Bot to Wreck. BUT Glados is gone. Not in my inventory. Not in my logistic network. I am stuck. Please help.
YuokiTani Fanboy.

User avatar
FerrariMAF
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 11:39 am
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries Glados gone

Post by FerrariMAF » Wed Jun 05, 2019 11:26 am

SKleen75 wrote:
Tue Jun 04, 2019 11:15 pm
Hi.
I found Glados. Now new Mission. Bring Glados and 1 Bot to Wreck. BUT Glados is gone. Not in my inventory. Not in my logistic network. I am stuck. Please help.
Lost it ? Ohhh my! hehehe
/c game.player.insert{name='glados-core'}

SKleen75
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 10:24 pm
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by SKleen75 » Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:05 pm

Lost it ? Ohhh my! hehehe
/c game.player.insert{name='glados-core'}
Yeah. That is exactly what i did in the end. :D

But still. I bothers me that it could even get lost. Don´t know.
YuokiTani Fanboy.

Yandersen
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:54 am
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by Yandersen » Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:07 pm

FerrariMAF, did you ever considered to remove that highly annoying buildings breakdown "feature", or am I the first to ask? Is there any way to turn those constant ridicules distractions off?

User avatar
FerrariMAF
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 11:39 am
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by FerrariMAF » Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:14 am

Yandersen wrote:
Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:07 pm
FerrariMAF, did you ever considered to remove that highly annoying buildings breakdown "feature", or am I the first to ask? Is there any way to turn those constant ridicules distractions off?
Just change the mod setting and reduce Explosion Risk %

t-lor
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:28 pm
Contact:

Re: [MOD 0.15.x] Mining Space Industries

Post by t-lor » Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:30 pm

question.

I played with the mod for like 30 hours.
Then got anoyed by some event that just kept spawning biters under my laser towers, and it all felt undoable.
(Could be just my )


So i un installed the mod.
but I still have some buildings/crash sites that i cant remove. and theres the objective screen on my screen.
Is there a way to remove those ?

Post Reply

Return to “Mods”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users