[14.21] Active providers not working as active providers

Bugs that are actually features.
Post Reply
EoRaptor
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:32 am
Contact:

[14.21] Active providers not working as active providers

Post by EoRaptor » Fri Nov 25, 2016 5:44 pm

Hello,
After upgrading to 0.14.21, our active providers seem to be working as passive providers, in stead of active providers.
This grinds a large bot-base factory to a halt, as we rely heavily on active providers as well.

I have reverted to 0.14.20 for now, as we can't play without active providers

Loewchen
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 5031
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 5:53 pm
Contact:

Re: [14.21] Active providers not working as active providers

Post by Loewchen » Fri Nov 25, 2016 6:26 pm

Can not reproduce, works flawless with old save as well as new one.
Please upload your problematic save file.

EoRaptor
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:32 am
Contact:

Re: [14.21] Active providers not working as active providers

Post by EoRaptor » Fri Nov 25, 2016 6:37 pm

Loewchen,

What is the easiest/best way to get you the mod-pack and save?

EoRaptor
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:32 am
Contact:

Re: [14.21] Active providers not working as active providers

Post by EoRaptor » Fri Nov 25, 2016 6:39 pm

We did some testing with old saves as well. We have the same issue on our save in 0.14.20.
Last evening, all was working fine - but just after we continued today, we noticed the active providers not working properly.

But in my vanilla base, the active providers are working.
Do you still need/want the save and mod-pack?

EoRaptor
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:32 am
Contact:

Re: [14.21] Active providers not working as active providers

Post by EoRaptor » Fri Nov 25, 2016 6:48 pm

How stupid we were - never realized that all the storage was full.

More storage stamped down and problem solved.
Thanks

Loewchen
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 5031
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 5:53 pm
Contact:

Re: [14.21] Active providers not working as active providers

Post by Loewchen » Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:13 pm

EoRaptor wrote:How stupid we were - never realized that all the storage was full.

More storage stamped down and problem solved.
Thanks
Just tested your save and came to the same conclusion ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Not a bug”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users