[0.12.34] Liquid could occupy incorrect slot

This subforum contains all the issues which we already resolved.

[0.12.34] Liquid could occupy incorrect slot

Postby XKnight » Tue May 31, 2016 9:20 pm

Initial build:
1.png
1.png (211.83 KiB) Viewed 623 times


To reproduce this bug you should place additional pipe segment, as in this picture:
2.png
2.png (154.17 KiB) Viewed 623 times


Result:
3.png
3.png (186.99 KiB) Viewed 623 times
XKnight
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
 
Posts: 329
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 10:40 pm

Re: [0.12.34] Liquid could occupy incorrect slot

Postby sparr » Tue May 31, 2016 9:42 pm

Thanks for documenting this. I encountered it recently but couldn't reproduce it. I had to just reset the recipe for the factory to clear out its inputs.
sparr
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2014 5:52 pm

Re: [0.12.34] Liquid could occupy incorrect slot

Postby Klonan » Tue Jun 07, 2016 11:37 am

Thanks for the report,

I can confirm the steps to reproduce worked perfectly:
https://gfycat.com/ThriftyBrilliantBluewhale
User avatar
Klonan
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
 
Posts: 2697
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:09 pm


Return to Resolved Problems and Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests