TL;DR
When I modify a platform that has "Transfer to other platforms" set, it should be temporarily unset for about 15 seconds or so.What?
The "Transfer to other platforms" feature is very very useful, but has a slight downside.If I try to modify a platform, such as removing 1 belt tile so that I can move it somewhere else, there is a good chance that the belt will disappear before I've placed it, because another platform is requesting belts. So then I will have to wait for a new transfer (potentially an entire rocket launch!!)
I propose that if we modify the platform in any way, all "transfer to other platforms" requests are temporarily disabled for about 15 seconds (resetting on each change), which should give us plenty of time to do some minor platform adjustments without instantly losing anything we've just unbuilt.
