TLDR
Confirmation window before exiting the parametrise menu without savingWhen does this occur?
When doing a lot with the parametrise menu I often get distracted and either click outside of that window by accident, or I click the blueprint's green checkmark forgetting that it's not the one from the parametrise menu and all of the parameter settings get cleared.What to change?
My suggestion would be to add a confirmation window (like the one we already have for blueprints when things change) to pop up so you can either exit the parametrise menu if the click was intended or go back and save the settings if there was a missclick.What would it achieve
It would definitely save a lot of time when forgetting that you can't click outisde of that window and also make the experience of the parametrise menu smoother. It's nice to have a reminder of "whoops you should probably save".This is the confirmation window I'm talking about:
