In regards to specifying a constant number

Post your ideas and suggestions how to improve the game.

Moderator: ickputzdirwech

Post Reply
TK_Neg
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:04 pm
Contact:

In regards to specifying a constant number

Post by TK_Neg »

Any way that you guys could add an up/down arrow? Specifying 2s of inactivity on trains is kinda annoying, lol. (Is a lefty and remaps EVERYTHING.) If it went up and down in the same increments that the current slider bar did that'd also be great.

Places I see the slider bar and would also want the up/down arrow option: train UI, inventory Logistics and trash, combinator UI, circuit and logic network UI.

Keep up the awesome work on the current release!

Koub
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 6759
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 8:54 am
Contact:

Re: In regards to specifying a constant number

Post by Koub »

TK_Neg wrote:
Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:07 pm
Any way that you guys could add an up/down arrow? Specifying 2s of inactivity on trains is kinda annoying, lol. (Is a lefty and remaps EVERYTHING.) If it went up and down in the same increments that the current slider bar did that'd also be great.
Have you tried to hover above the slider with your mouse, and give it a wheel scroll ? :)
Koub - Please consider English is not my native language.

Post Reply

Return to “Ideas and Suggestions”