[0.13.0] 2 strings on multiplayer GUI not present on Crowdin

Place to discuss translation contributions. Recent and
oncoming changes related to translation.

[0.13.0] 2 strings on multiplayer GUI not present on Crowdin

Postby fregate84 » Wed Jun 29, 2016 8:07 am

Hi,

I report that the 2 words are not present on Crowdin:
'game details'
'Dowloding failed: Couldn't resolve host name -- Could not revolve host: mutiplayer.factorio.com'

So not possible to translate it. I think it's hard codded.

ScreenShot005.jpg
ScreenShot005.jpg (194.17 KiB) Viewed 673 times
fregate84
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 10:56 am

Re: [0.13.0] 2 strings on multiplayer GUI not present on Crowdin

Postby fregate84 » Mon Jul 04, 2016 8:45 am

update :
'game details' was solved, but not the other one.
fregate84
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 10:56 am

Re: [0.13.0] 2 strings on multiplayer GUI not present on Crowdin

Postby cube » Fri Oct 07, 2016 1:51 pm

It should be slightly more translatable in 0.14.14 :-)
User avatar
cube
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
 
Posts: 1111
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 8:14 pm
Location: Somewhere else than Factorio HQ


Return to Translations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests