Bugs & FAQ

Infinite Ores, Refining, Ore Processing ...

Moderator: Arch666Angel

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby torne » Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:06 am

The recipe needing more than one ore is what broke it. You can also reproduce the breakage in vanilla with the steel recipe, because it also requires more than one ore input: put down a furnace with an inserter feeding it from a belt, then drop one iron plate into the box. The inserter will put the plate into the furnace to make steel, but the recipe won't trigger yet because steel needs more plates. Now put some iron ore into the box: the inserter will immediately pick up the iron ore and try to insert it into the furnace, rendering itself stuck in the same exact way.

I assume this is a property of automatic recipe buildings: when the building has a particular item in its output slot, it "knows" what it's supposed to be producing and only requests the appropriate inputs from any inserters feeding it. However, as soon as the output slot is empty and the current recipe iteration is finished, it goes back to the state of being willing to start any recipe allowed by that building type, even if an inserter has partially filled the input slot already.

It only worked in your test because you were using iron ore and copper ore, and since those both only need one item in vanilla it can't get stuck in this way: even if the inserter picks up the opposite item type to the previous time, it will always be able to put it into the furnace eventually if there's another inserter emptying the furnace's output out.
torne
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 11:54 am

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby randomone » Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:55 pm

I don't know if this is your mod, bob's immediates, or the game itself, but something during recipe loading is going horribly, horribly wrong.
0.7.25 - Not marathon - Default settings everywhere - Untouched mod files

Code: Select all
   0.002 2017-08-12 12:46:29; Factorio 0.15.33 (build 30852, win64, steam)
   0.002 Operating system: Windows 10 (version 1607)
   0.002 Program arguments: "D:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\Factorio\bin\x64\Factorio.exe"
   0.002 Read data path: D:/SteamLibrary/steamapps/common/Factorio/data
   0.002 Write data path: C:/Users/CustomerPC/AppData/Roaming/Factorio
   0.002 Binaries path: D:/SteamLibrary/steamapps/common/Factorio/bin
   0.017 System info: [CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6700HQ CPU @ 2.60GHz, 8 cores, RAM: 16261MB]
   0.018 Display options: [FullScreen: 1] [VSync: 0] [UIScale: 100%] [MultiSampling: OFF] [Screen: 255] [Lang: en]
   0.044 Available display adapters: 1
   0.044  [0]: \\.\DISPLAY1 - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 {0x05, [0,0], 1920x1080, 32bit, 120Hz}
   0.045 Create display on adapter 0. Size 1280x720 at position [310, 162].
   0.242 Initialised Direct3D:[0] NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060; driver: nvd3dumx.dll 21.21.13.6932
   0.246     Video memory size (dedicated video/dedicated system/shared system/available): 6100/0/8130/4088 MB
   0.271 DSound: Starting _dsound_update thread
   0.271 DSound: Enter _dsound_update; tid=13200
   0.271 Device reset internal.
   0.275 Desktop composition is active.
   0.275 Graphics settings preset: very-high
   0.275 Graphics options: [Graphics quality: high] [Video memory usage: high] [Light scale: 50.4032%] [DXT: false]
   0.560 Loading mod settings bobenemies 0.15.2 (settings.lua)
   0.560 Loading mod settings bobinserters 0.15.1 (settings.lua)
   0.560 Loading mod settings bobores 0.15.6 (settings.lua)
   0.561 Loading mod settings bobplates 0.15.12 (settings.lua)
   0.561 Loading mod settings rso-mod 3.3.11 (settings.lua)
   0.561 Loading mod settings angelsrefining 0.7.25 (settings.lua)
   0.561 Loading mod settings bobassembly 0.15.7 (settings.lua)
   0.562 Loading mod settings boblogistics 0.15.6 (settings.lua)
   0.562 Loading mod settings bobmining 0.15.2 (settings.lua)
   0.562 Loading mod settings angelsaddons-oresilos 0.3.1 (settings.lua)
   0.562 Loading mod settings angelsinfiniteores 0.6.11 (settings.lua)
   0.563 Loading mod settings bobmodules 0.15.3 (settings.lua)
   0.563 Loading mod settings bobwarfare 0.15.3 (settings.lua)
   0.564 Loading mod settings LoaderRedux 1.1.1 (settings.lua)
   0.564 Loading mod settings bobmods_gfxtweak 0.15.3 (settings.lua)
   0.572 Loading mod core 0.0.0 (data.lua)
   0.647 Loading mod base 0.15.33 (data.lua)
   1.318 Loading mod what-is-it-really-used-for 1.2.5 (data.lua)
   1.344 Loading mod bobenemies 0.15.2 (data.lua)
   1.381 Loading mod bobinserters 0.15.1 (data.lua)
   1.407 Loading mod boblibrary 0.15.8 (data.lua)
   1.437 Loading mod bobores 0.15.6 (data.lua)
   1.467 Loading mod bobtech 0.15.3 (data.lua)
   1.494 Loading mod bobplates 0.15.12 (data.lua)
   1.531 Loading mod rso-mod 3.3.11 (data.lua)
   1.560 Loading mod angelsrefining 0.7.25 (data.lua)
   1.632 Loading mod bobassembly 0.15.7 (data.lua)
   1.673 Loading mod bobelectronics 0.15.3 (data.lua)
   1.712 Loading mod bobgreenhouse 0.15.2 (data.lua)
   1.750 Loading mod boblogistics 0.15.6 (data.lua)
   1.837 Loading mod bobmining 0.15.2 (data.lua)
   1.894 Loading mod bobpower 0.15.4 (data.lua)
   1.955 Loading mod bobrevamp 0.15.4 (data.lua)
   2.008 Loading mod angelsaddons-oresilos 0.3.1 (data.lua)
   2.062 Loading mod angelsinfiniteores 0.6.11 (data.lua)
   2.144 Loading mod bobmodules 0.15.3 (data.lua)
   2.205 Loading mod bobwarfare 0.15.3 (data.lua)
   2.282 Loading mod LoaderRedux 1.1.1 (data.lua)
   2.346 Loading mod base 0.15.33 (data-updates.lua)
   2.454 Loading mod bobenemies 0.15.2 (data-updates.lua)
   2.516 Loading mod bobinserters 0.15.1 (data-updates.lua)
   2.579 Loading mod bobores 0.15.6 (data-updates.lua)
   2.643 Loading mod bobtech 0.15.3 (data-updates.lua)
   2.705 Loading mod bobplates 0.15.12 (data-updates.lua)
   2.708 Script @__boblibrary__/module-functions.lua:12: Recipe polishing-wheel-synthetic does not exist.
   2.770 Loading mod rso-mod 3.3.11 (data-updates.lua)
   2.833 Loading mod angelsrefining 0.7.25 (data-updates.lua)
   2.915 Loading mod bobassembly 0.15.7 (data-updates.lua)
   2.984 Loading mod bobelectronics 0.15.3 (data-updates.lua)
   3.052 Loading mod bobgreenhouse 0.15.2 (data-updates.lua)
   3.116 Loading mod boblogistics 0.15.6 (data-updates.lua)
   3.188 Loading mod bobmining 0.15.2 (data-updates.lua)
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-2 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-3 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-3 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-3 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-4 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-4 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-4 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-5 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-5 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-5 does not exist.
   3.191 Script @__boblibrary__/technology-functions.lua:152: Technology water-miner-5 does not exist.
   3.256 Loading mod bobpower 0.15.4 (data-updates.lua)
   3.327 Loading mod bobrevamp 0.15.4 (data-updates.lua)
   3.397 Loading mod angelsaddons-oresilos 0.3.1 (data-updates.lua)
   3.467 Loading mod bobmodules 0.15.3 (data-updates.lua)
   3.552 Loading mod bobwarfare 0.15.3 (data-updates.lua)
   3.554 Script @__boblibrary__/recipe-functions.lua:76: Recipe gun-cotton-synthetic does not exist.
   3.558 Script @__boblibrary__/module-functions.lua:12: Recipe gun-cotton-synthetic does not exist.
   3.627 Loading mod bobmods_gfxtweak 0.15.3 (data-updates.lua)
   3.698 Loading mod bobelectronics 0.15.3 (data-final-fixes.lua)
   3.797 Loading mod angelsinfiniteores 0.6.11 (data-final-fixes.lua)
   3.916 Checksum for core: 1161214653
   3.916 Checksum of base: 1503927233
   3.916 Checksum of what-is-it-really-used-for: 3389512410
   3.916 Checksum of bobenemies: 2865091096
   3.916 Checksum of bobinserters: 731341574
   3.916 Checksum of boblibrary: 4076828565
   3.916 Checksum of clock: 0
   3.916 Checksum of bobores: 3524348859
   3.916 Checksum of bobtech: 3746459954
   3.916 Checksum of bobplates: 1054217569
   3.916 Checksum of rso-mod: 2753901050
   3.916 Checksum of angelsrefining: 2684017666
   3.916 Checksum of bobassembly: 304953201
   3.916 Checksum of bobelectronics: 63762635
   3.916 Checksum of bobgreenhouse: 3266563851
   3.916 Checksum of boblogistics: 1661097888
   3.916 Checksum of bobmining: 3390383800
   3.916 Checksum of bobpower: 3122468510
   3.916 Checksum of bobrevamp: 4212449534
   3.916 Checksum of angelsaddons-oresilos: 2326040187
   3.916 Checksum of angelsinfiniteores: 3291048576
   3.916 Checksum of bobmodules: 3767435990
   3.916 Checksum of bobwarfare: 706483294
   3.916 Checksum of LoaderRedux: 2413676764
   3.916 Checksum of bobmods_gfxtweak: 3284327351
   4.562 Info PlayerData.cpp:58: Local player-data.json available, timestamp 1502556100
   4.562 Info PlayerData.cpp:63: Cloud player-data.json available, timestamp 1502556099
   4.856 Loaded shader file D:/SteamLibrary/steamapps/common/Factorio/data/core/graphics/shaders/game.cso
   4.860 Loaded shader file D:/SteamLibrary/steamapps/common/Factorio/data/core/graphics/shaders/zoom-to-world.cso
   4.876 Initial atlas bitmap size is 16384
   4.879 Created atlas bitmap 16384x11843
   5.265 Created atlas bitmap 16384x3181
   5.346 Created atlas bitmap 16384x4310
   5.459 Created atlas bitmap 8192x1920
   5.483 Created atlas bitmap 8192x800
   5.493 Created atlas bitmap 8192x2664
  35.984 Sprites loaded
  35.984 Convert atlas 8192x1920 to: mipmap
  36.047 Convert atlas 8192x800 to: mipmap
  36.148 Convert atlas 8192x2664 to: trilinear-filtering
  36.866 Loading sounds...
  42.502 Custom inputs active: 5
  42.781 Factorio initialised


Image

Accidentally cropped out the top command, which is just the same as the other two with angelsore1-crushed-smelting
Image

Also one of you setting strings are dead, doubt its related though
Image
randomone
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2016 6:43 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby jodokus31 » Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:38 pm

Dont you use the Angels Smelting?
https://mods.factorio.com/mods/Arch666A ... lssmelting

I would recommend install the full angels mod. They are awesome in many ways :)
jodokus31
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:13 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby Exasperation » Sat Aug 12, 2017 11:58 pm

I think "horribly, horribly wrong" is a bit of an exaggeration, but randomone is correct that there is a bug in Angel's Refining that only triggers when Angel's Smelting is not present.

In the \prototypes\recipes\refining-output.lua subfolder of Angel's Refining, the line
Code: Select all
energy_required = 7,

in each of the angelsore-crushed-smelting recipes needs to be cut from its current position and pasted into the 'normal' and 'expensive' subtables of those recipes.

The reason the bug doesn't show up when Smelting is present (or at all for bobmonium/rubyte smelting) is that there's some recipe adjustment going on later that automatically does input sanitizing, sees that the energy_required is out of place, and moves it to the correct locations. Since that code is only called on recipes to be modified, the saphirite/stiratite smelting just gets left alone when Smelting isn't present and as a result doesn't get fixed as a side effect.
Exasperation
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:55 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby randomone » Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:32 am

Exasperation wrote:I think "horribly, horribly wrong" is a bit of an exaggeration, but randomone is correct that there is a bug in Angel's Refining that only triggers when Angel's Smelting is not present.

In the \prototypes\recipes\refining-output.lua subfolder of Angel's Refining, the line
Code: Select all
energy_required = 7,

in each of the angelsore-crushed-smelting recipes needs to be cut from its current position and pasted into the 'normal' and 'expensive' subtables of those recipes.

The reason the bug doesn't show up when Smelting is present (or at all for bobmonium/rubyte smelting) is that there's some recipe adjustment going on later that automatically does input sanitizing, sees that the energy_required is out of place, and moves it to the correct locations. Since that code is only called on recipes to be modified, the saphirite/stiratite smelting just gets left alone when Smelting isn't present and as a result doesn't get fixed as a side effect.

Yup, that got it working like its supposed to. Thanks!
randomone
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2016 6:43 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby HOSH » Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:27 am

Angel,

Have you thought about updating the no infinite ores trigger to 0.15 so that it forces the removal? And RSO would handle it properly? This way we could put it on the server that way.

Long story short, first game thought I had settings for no infinite ores and had normal infinite ore spawn. Checked RSo settings run the map regen but loose all achievements after adjusting to 0 change of infinite ores 1st game was good, but no achievements, 2nd and 3rd game used the settings I used when regening the map with RSO and 100% infinite ores at Ratio of 0....


Running full bobs mods, Angles ores, smelting, petrochem, RSO and some QOL mods...

Thanks
HOSH
HOSH
Inserter
Inserter
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:04 am

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby Arch666Angel » Sun Aug 13, 2017 11:05 am

HOSH wrote:Angel,

Have you thought about updating the no infinite ores trigger to 0.15 so that it forces the removal? And RSO would handle it properly? This way we could put it on the server that way.

Long story short, first game thought I had settings for no infinite ores and had normal infinite ore spawn. Checked RSo settings run the map regen but loose all achievements after adjusting to 0 change of infinite ores 1st game was good, but no achievements, 2nd and 3rd game used the settings I used when regening the map with RSO and 100% infinite ores at Ratio of 0....


Running full bobs mods, Angles ores, smelting, petrochem, RSO and some QOL mods...

Thanks
HOSH


You can disable infinites by ticking off the checkboxes in the mod options.
User avatar
Arch666Angel
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
 
Posts: 1279
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:52 am
Location: Darmstadt, Germany

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby duncans_pumpkin » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:38 pm

Angel I've been playing with expensive recipes enabled and hardcore copper wire recently and I've noticed a few inconsistencies.

By hand:
1 x Iron Gears from 4 Iron Plates (50 x Molten Iron)
Using regular casting:
2 x Iron Gears from 40 x Molten Iron
This is a greater than 100% bonus from casting straight to gears.

Using strand casting:
2 x Iron Sheet Coil from 100 x Molten Iron + Water
Using regular casting:
1 x Iron Sheet Coil from 40 x Molten Iron
20% bonus for not using the strand casting machine.


Copper Sheet Coil has the same issue it can be made for 40 x in the normal casting machine. I've not checked the other gear wheel production but I expect it is similar.
IMHO I think you should have a production bonus for producing sheet coil and an additional bonus for using the strand casting machine but I think the present settings aren't quite right.
I'm not sure if you meant for Iron gears to have a production bonus when using a casting machine but its certainly nice with expensive recipes.

Overall I really enjoy your mods. The extra challenge is great.
duncans_pumpkin
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:22 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby Arch666Angel » Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:44 pm

duncans_pumpkin wrote:Angel I've been playing with expensive recipes enabled and hardcore copper wire recently and I've noticed a few inconsistencies.

By hand:
1 x Iron Gears from 4 Iron Plates (50 x Molten Iron)
Using regular casting:
2 x Iron Gears from 40 x Molten Iron
This is a greater than 100% bonus from casting straight to gears.

Using strand casting:
2 x Iron Sheet Coil from 100 x Molten Iron + Water
Using regular casting:
1 x Iron Sheet Coil from 40 x Molten Iron
20% bonus for not using the strand casting machine.


Copper Sheet Coil has the same issue it can be made for 40 x in the normal casting machine. I've not checked the other gear wheel production but I expect it is similar.
IMHO I think you should have a production bonus for producing sheet coil and an additional bonus for using the strand casting machine but I think the present settings aren't quite right.
I'm not sure if you meant for Iron gears to have a production bonus when using a casting machine but its certainly nice with expensive recipes.

Overall I really enjoy your mods. The extra challenge is great.


Are you using the smelting extended or something mod? That might cause the issues, since I dont add recipes for casting gears directly.
User avatar
Arch666Angel
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
 
Posts: 1279
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:52 am
Location: Darmstadt, Germany

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby duncans_pumpkin » Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:12 pm

Doh, yes sorry thats the angelssmeltting extended.
duncans_pumpkin
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:22 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby HOSH » Mon Aug 14, 2017 6:50 pm

Arch666Angel wrote:
HOSH wrote:Angel,

Have you thought about updating the no infinite ores trigger to 0.15 so that it forces the removal? And RSO would handle it properly? This way we could put it on the server that way.

Long story short, first game thought I had settings for no infinite ores and had normal infinite ore spawn. Checked RSo settings run the map regen but loose all achievements after adjusting to 0 change of infinite ores 1st game was good, but no achievements, 2nd and 3rd game used the settings I used when regening the map with RSO and 100% infinite ores at Ratio of 0....


Running full bobs mods, Angles ores, smelting, petrochem, RSO and some QOL mods...

Thanks
HOSH


You can disable infinites by ticking off the checkboxes in the mod options.


Thanks My mistake, thought they had to be enabled, besides the mod installed, for ores to work...
HOSH
Inserter
Inserter
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:04 am

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby rkain101 » Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:24 pm

Is there any way to turn off the auto-barreling option in a running save (with a console command, perhaps), so that I can just use a standard barreling setup with assemblers? From an older post, I saw that the inserter bugs with the barreling pump are not currently fixable, so I'd rather just turn off that option, if I could be told how to do so.
rkain101
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 11:33 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby jodokus31 » Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:44 am

rkain101 wrote:Is there any way to turn off the auto-barreling option in a running save (with a console command, perhaps), so that I can just use a standard barreling setup with assemblers? From an older post, I saw that the inserter bugs with the barreling pump are not currently fixable, so I'd rather just turn off that option, if I could be told how to do so.


I think, it can be switched off if you go to the mod options from inside the savegame, although they are called startup options.
jodokus31
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:13 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby rkain101 » Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:52 pm

jodokus31 wrote:
rkain101 wrote:Is there any way to turn off the auto-barreling option in a running save (with a console command, perhaps), so that I can just use a standard barreling setup with assemblers? From an older post, I saw that the inserter bugs with the barreling pump are not currently fixable, so I'd rather just turn off that option, if I could be told how to do so.


I think, it can be switched off if you go to the mod options from inside the savegame, although they are called startup options.


I can't change anything in that startup tab of that menu. I assume they're locked in for running games... I figured a console command would be able to bypass that lock.
rkain101
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 11:33 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby Exasperation » Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:57 pm

Try saving, exiting to the main menu, selecting options -> mods, changing it there, then restarting Factorio and loading your save. The reason they're startup options is they modify things that are loaded before you get to the main menu, hence the need to restart Factorio. Even if you could change them while the game was running, it wouldn't do anything until you restarted.
Exasperation
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:55 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby jodokus31 » Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:57 pm

Sorry for the wrong assumption, but I knew, that I managed to change the options in the past. Just didnt exactly know how anymore. Thanks for the correction
jodokus31
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:13 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby rkain101 » Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:16 pm

Exasperation wrote:Try saving, exiting to the main menu, selecting options -> mods, changing it there, then restarting Factorio and loading your save. The reason they're startup options is they modify things that are loaded before you get to the main menu, hence the need to restart Factorio. Even if you could change them while the game was running, it wouldn't do anything until you restarted.


That makes sense, and it worked! Thanks a ton.
rkain101
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 11:33 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby credomane » Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:36 pm

-shifted metal mixing furnace to electronics tech


Thank you so much! Everything was such a pain with the metal mixing furnace being so far out of the way in the research tree. Advancement all but halted for a long long time while unlocking all the research for the metal mixing furnace.
credomane
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:21 pm

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby London_ » Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:53 am

The newest ore silo's addon update broke the mod for me. I play on 0.15.33

silo error.jpg
silo error.jpg (28.86 KiB) Viewed 168 times
London_
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2017 12:53 am

Re: Bugs & FAQ

Postby Arch666Angel » Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:24 am

London_ wrote:The newest ore silo's addon update broke the mod for me. I play on 0.15.33

silo error.jpg


should be fixed
User avatar
Arch666Angel
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
 
Posts: 1279
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:52 am
Location: Darmstadt, Germany

PreviousNext

Return to Angels Mods

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests