Config for Zircon (for Zirconium mod)

Replaces resource spawning system, so that the distances between resources are much bigger. Railway is needed then.

Moderators: Dark, orzelek

Post Reply
User avatar
brevven
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 1:02 am
Contact:

Config for Zircon (for Zirconium mod)

Post by brevven »

Hello again!

I've attached a config for Zircon ("zircon") for the new Zirconium mod:

I've tested it out and it appears to work fine.
Attachments
bzzirconium.lua
(262 Bytes) Downloaded 131 times

orzelek
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 3853
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 10:20 am
Contact:

Re: Config for Zircon (for Zirconium mod)

Post by orzelek »

Added in 6.2.8.

User avatar
brevven
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 1:02 am
Contact:

Re: Config for Zircon (for Zirconium mod)

Post by brevven »

Thanks!

Post Reply

Return to “Resource Spawner Overhaul”