[0.18.0] train schedule reordering graphics bug

This subforum contains all the issues which we already resolved.
Post Reply
Blacky007
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
Posts: 124
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 8:05 pm
Contact:

[0.18.0] train schedule reordering graphics bug

Post by Blacky007 »

when you are reordering the train schedule - in 0.17.x you hold the station in your hand and it switches visible very fast to the new position even it is only in the process of reordering
in 0.18.0 its on top of schedule the hole time you are reordering a station ?
train_shedule.PNG
train_shedule.PNG (61.18 KiB) Viewed 444 times

BlueBaron
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2015 7:45 pm
Contact:

Re: [0.18.0] train schedule reordering graphics bug

Post by BlueBaron »

Bug remains in 0.18.1

Rseding91
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 10238
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:23 am
Contact:

Re: [0.18.0] train schedule reordering graphics bug

Post by Rseding91 »

Thanks for the report. It's now fixed for the next release.
If you want to get ahold of me I'm almost always on Discord.

Post Reply

Return to “Resolved Problems and Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users