Make bridge

Post your ideas and suggestions how to improve the game.
Post Reply
Miniyeti67
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2014 4:22 pm
Contact:

Make bridge

Post by Miniyeti67 » Thu Dec 18, 2014 4:32 pm

Hello
I had this idee nex i find a "mistake", I create a new game with water on big and when I spawn, I spawn an a little island with lots of stone,iron,copper and oil but there is any coal.
So new this I think "why there is bridge :geek: ?"
The answer is "I don't no :!: "
So I ask you if you can add bridge on the game if you can ?

Thank you for have reading this proposal (sorry for language error I'm not english :mrgreen: )

Night_Ange1
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 1:23 pm
Contact:

Re: Make bridge

Post by Night_Ange1 » Thu Dec 18, 2014 4:49 pm

Already been suggested and discussed(https://forums.factorio.com/forum/sea ... mit=Search).
It's on the list of things but i believe it is lower priority

In the mean time try the landfill mod https://forums.factorio.com/forum/vie ... ill#p38155

User avatar
ssilk
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 10469
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2013 10:35 pm
Contact:

Re: Make bridge

Post by ssilk » Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:25 pm

Cool suggestion: Eatable MOUSE-pointers.
Have you used the Advanced Search today?
Need help, question? FAQ - Wiki - Forum help
I still like small signatures...

Post Reply

Return to “Ideas and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users