[0.17.3] Information window out of screen

Things that has been reported already before.
Post Reply
Skeletpiece
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 6:26 pm
Contact:

[0.17.3] Information window out of screen

Post by Skeletpiece »

I do not know if this only happens on my computer. I was testing new campaign and noticed this error:

I have 3 monitors and Factorio is running on primary screen (Middle)

You can see that the information text is incomplete on both images:
Border.png
Border.png (302.94 KiB) Viewed 522 times
Border1.png
Border1.png (128.42 KiB) Viewed 522 times
PD: Tip for better tittle please

EmperorArthur
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 6:07 pm
Contact:

Re: [0.17.3] Information window out of screen

Post by EmperorArthur »

Here's my bug report on the issue viewtopic.php?f=7&t=65988

It's because there isn't anything above the entity description. The moment you repair the minimap or go into map mode the problem disappears.

Bilka
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 2853
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:20 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.3] Information window out of screen

Post by Bilka »

Duplicate of 65088
I'm an admin over at https://wiki.factorio.com. Feel free to contact me if there's anything wrong (or right) with it.

Post Reply

Return to “Duplicates”