[0.10.4] Bug in Tab console to generated map

This subforum contains all the issues which we already resolved.
Post Reply
Airat9000
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1338
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 12:32 am
Contact:

[0.10.4] Bug in Tab console to generated map

Post by Airat9000 » Sun Jul 27, 2014 4:35 am

Tab key does not work
used during the generation of maps could quickly go button and choose the setting now why it is not working ..

Image

kovarex
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 7424
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 12:00 am
Contact:

Re: [0.10.4] Bug in Tab console to generated map

Post by kovarex » Mon Jul 28, 2014 12:15 pm

Could you please specify when was it working for the last time? (I didn't know this is possible)

kovarex
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 7424
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 12:00 am
Contact:

Re: [0.10.4] Bug in Tab console to generated map

Post by kovarex » Mon Jul 28, 2014 8:28 pm

Oh, I found what is wrong, it is fixed for 0.10.5 now, thanks for the report.

Airat9000
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1338
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 12:32 am
Contact:

Re: [0.10.4] Bug in Tab console to generated map

Post by Airat9000 » Tue Jul 29, 2014 3:23 am

yes all old version
tab key work in easy and faster in
choice between the lines thereby saving time when choosing parameters.

Thanks!

Post Reply

Return to “Resolved Problems and Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users