[1.1.94] Crash loading 1.1.91 map: "source.priorityIndex == ElectricUsagePriority(i) was not true"

Bugs that we were not able to reproduce, and/or are waiting for more detailed info.
Joo_Summer
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

[1.1.94] Crash loading 1.1.91 map: "source.priorityIndex == ElectricUsagePriority(i) was not true"

Post by Joo_Summer »

I'm play factorio on computer(Window10), and using 2 mods(waterfill_v17_1.1.0 and Tiny_Equipment_1.1.0)

(Sorry. I'm not good at English)
I chose the map, and start load.
When loading is finished, it is not run and a crash report will appear(The green loading gauge fills up to the end, but the crash appears).
before the update(before 1.1.94), I have save problem. Save was crashed when I try expend unclear plant.
After the update, Map not executable.
the other maps are fine. only one map have problem.
Attachments
Waterfill_v17_1.1.0.zip
(59.49 KiB) Downloaded 17 times
Tiny_Equipment_1.1.0.zip
(23.74 KiB) Downloaded 17 times
MegaBase.zip
(81.42 MiB) Downloaded 20 times
factorio-previous.log
(8.79 KiB) Downloaded 20 times
factorio-current.log
(8.18 KiB) Downloaded 21 times

Rseding91
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff

Re: [1.1.94] Crash loading 1.1.91 map: "source.priorityIndex == ElectricUsagePriority(i) was not true"

Post by Rseding91 »

Thanks for the report. This save file is corrupt. Do you know of any way to take a known good save file and get it into this broken state?
If you want to get ahold of me I'm almost always on Discord.

Joo_Summer
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

Re: [1.1.94] Crash loading 1.1.91 map: "source.priorityIndex == ElectricUsagePriority(i) was not true"

Post by Joo_Summer »

Rseding91 wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2023 9:45 pm
Thanks for the report. This save file is corrupt. Do you know of any way to take a known good save file and get it into this broken state?
Thank you for your reply!
um...Are you saying you'll give me a fixed file? I can do that, maybe. I will do my BEST.