show-logistic-robots-on-map removed in 1.1?

Don't know how to use a machine? Looking for efficient setups? Stuck in a mission?
Post Reply
grain
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 8:48 pm
Contact:

show-logistic-robots-on-map removed in 1.1?

Post by grain »

I miss the debug option

Code: Select all

show-logistic-robots-on-map
in F4 Debug option.
This will shop every single bot moving in map view.

Is this option renamed or removed?

A play for years with this option, its really helpfull ... :-/

User avatar
boskid
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 1669
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:56 pm
Contact:

Re: show-logistic-robots-on-map removed in 1.1?

Post by boskid »

It was removed from debug options because it was made non-debug: when you open map view, there is extra button on the right panel to toggle this overlay on and off without using F4

QuickSqueeze
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2019 4:42 pm
Contact:

Re: show-logistic-robots-on-map removed in 1.1?

Post by QuickSqueeze »

Thank you! That helps

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Help”