Peaceful mode.
-
- Burner Inserter
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 11:49 am
- Contact:
Peaceful mode.
So I have this quite good factory now but I keep having to reload due to large biter attacks. Is there any way to turn on peaceful mode so that won't happen again. Thanks in advance
-
- Filter Inserter
- Posts: 952
- Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 12:10 pm
- Contact:
Re: Peaceful mode.
in the chat (tilde key by default) type
Code: Select all
/c game.peaceful_mode = true
/c game.forces['enemy'].kill_all_units()
Last edited by ratchetfreak on Thu Jul 23, 2015 9:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
-
- Burner Inserter
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 11:49 am
- Contact:
Re: Peaceful mode.
Okay thanks ill try that hopefully I won't get attacked anymore.
-
- Burner Inserter
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 11:49 am
- Contact:
Re: Peaceful mode.
So I tried this and it didn't work for some reason it could be cause i modified my world a bit. I have closed Factorio completly and restarted also didn't work. What could be the problem?kevinski120 wrote:Okay thanks ill try that hopefully I won't get attacked anymore.
-
- Filter Inserter
- Posts: 952
- Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 12:10 pm
- Contact:
Re: Peaceful mode.
version 0.11 or version 0.12 the commands changed between those 2kevinski120 wrote:So I tried this and it didn't work for some reason it could be cause i modified my world a bit. I have closed Factorio completly and restarted also didn't work. What could be the problem?kevinski120 wrote:Okay thanks ill try that hopefully I won't get attacked anymore.
in version 0.11 it's
Code: Select all
/c game.peacefulmode = true
/c game.killallenemies()
-
- Burner Inserter
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 11:49 am
- Contact:
Re: Peaceful mode.
I am playing in version 0.12ratchetfreak wrote:version 0.11 or version 0.12 the commands changed between those 2kevinski120 wrote:So I tried this and it didn't work for some reason it could be cause i modified my world a bit. I have closed Factorio completly and restarted also didn't work. What could be the problem?kevinski120 wrote:Okay thanks ill try that hopefully I won't get attacked anymore.
in version 0.11 it'sCode: Select all
/c game.peacefulmode = true /c game.killallenemies()
Re: Peaceful mode.
I use:
Code: Select all
/c game.peaceful_mode = true;game.forces.enemy.kill_all_units ()
-
- Smart Inserter
- Posts: 1847
- Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2014 3:37 pm
- Contact:
Re: Peaceful mode.
Enemy, not enemies.ratchetfreak wrote:/c game.forces['enemies'].kill_all_units()