[DONE] Re-texture Rail

Place to share your custom game graphics.
Post Reply
TheSAguy
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1411
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 6:17 pm
Contact:

[DONE] Re-texture Rail

Post by TheSAguy »

Hi,

Could someone please re-texture the Rail images for me? (the images in "\graphics\entity\curved-rail" & "\graphics\entity\straight-rail")
Currently the horizontal strips look like wood, and I'd like them to look like concrete

Here is an image. Basically change it from wood (Vanilla Factorio) to something that looks more like concrete:
Rail
Thanks.
Last edited by TheSAguy on Fri Jun 24, 2016 2:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

TheSAguy
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1411
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 6:17 pm
Contact:

Re: [Request] Re-texture Rail

Post by TheSAguy »

Anyone? Pretty please :)

nicolaasvanwaveren
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:29 am
Contact:

Re: [Request] Re-texture Rail

Post by nicolaasvanwaveren »

Doen dit self :-)

TheSAguy
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1411
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 6:17 pm
Contact:

Re: [Request] Re-texture Rail

Post by TheSAguy »

nicolaasvanwaveren wrote:Doen dit self :-)
Fine!

Image

fregate84
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
Posts: 233
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 10:56 am
Contact:

Re: [DONE] Re-texture Rail

Post by fregate84 »

nice !

somewhere to download this texture ?

TheSAguy
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1411
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 6:17 pm
Contact:

Re: [DONE] Re-texture Rail

Post by TheSAguy »

They are used in my Bio-Industries mod.

Post Reply

Return to “Texture Packs”