[0.17.24] Modules in rocket silo displayed wrong

This subforum contains all the issues which we already resolved.
Post Reply
thuejk
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
Posts: 103
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 8:41 pm
Contact:

[0.17.24] Modules in rocket silo displayed wrong

Post by thuejk »

The silo used to be 10 tiles high, but was recently changed to 9 tiles high.

It seems likely that the placement of modules in the silo was not updated. Since they are now shown way too low, and lower than they used to in 0.16.
Attachments
silo.png
silo.png (164.31 KiB) Viewed 1428 times

User avatar
MasterBuilder
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 347
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 1:22 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.24] Modules in rocket silo displayed wrong

Post by MasterBuilder »

I see this too, @1080p, 100% GUI scale.
Give a man fire and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire and he'll be warm for the rest of his life.

Rseding91
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 12277
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:23 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.24] Modules in rocket silo displayed wrong

Post by Rseding91 »

Thanks for the report. It's now fixed for the next version of 0.17.
If you want to get ahold of me I'm almost always on Discord.

Post Reply

Return to “Resolved Problems and Bugs”