- Pressed the delete key multiple times when deleting a save.
- Multiple confirmation popups were created using the old save's name.
- Confirming deletion on the top confirmation deleted the save.
- The additional confirmation popups for the first save stayed, resulting in a popup with the old save's name.
- Confirming the delete on the next top confirmation popup deletes the next save that was selected after deleting the first but the "You are about to permanently delete" message still uses the save name of the save where the delete key was pressed.
- Additional conformation messages to not be created while one already appears and/or the additional ones that were created to refresh with the newly selected save's name.
Pressing the delete keyboard key multiple times while deleting Save117 creates multiple confirmations, after confirming it the old confirmations will stay for automatically selected Save118. Confirming the delete will now delete Save118 despite the confirmation not warning so.