[0.14.0] Logistics system doesn't deliver requested items

This subforum contains all the issues which we already resolved.
Bilka
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff

[0.14.0] Logistics system doesn't deliver requested items

Post by Bilka »

Hey,
I just downloaded .14 and I noticed that not a single of my auto-requested items were getting moved into my inventory. I'm in range of the system, have avaible robots, the items are also avaible and I have less than the requested amount in my inventory. The normal sytem works though. Screenshots
The safe file:
rocket_prod14.zip
(45.58 MiB) Downloaded 262 times
Last edited by Bilka on Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
I'm an admin over at https://wiki.factorio.com. Feel free to contact me if there's anything wrong (or right) with it.

Rseding91
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff

Re: [0.14.00] Logistics system doesn't deliver requested items

Post by Rseding91 »

The save file you've provided is only requesting 150 express transport belts (and you have more than that).

Can you upload the save file in the broken state?
If you want to get ahold of me I'm almost always on Discord.

carkh
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

Re: [0.14.0] Logistics system doesn't deliver requested items

Post by carkh »

Same bug here...
Here is the save game :
https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0B9YqdpPi ... t=download
c03.zip
(78.7 MiB) Downloaded 251 times
The character is right beside a provider chest with destroyer capsules, and requesting 200 of these. Plenty of bots are available.

Carefull the game requires 4.6Gb of memory to run (64bit)

Carkh

Bilka
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff

Re: [0.14.00] Logistics system doesn't deliver requested items

Post by Bilka »

Rseding91 wrote:The save file you've provided is only requesting 150 express transport belts (and you have more than that).

Can you upload the save file in the broken state?