[Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post Reply
FilipForFico
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:56 pm
Contact:

[Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by FilipForFico » Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:07 pm

I'm on 0.17.9 experimental, Linux.
When I open the electricity consumption/production graph it works fine, where the cursor is, the correct consumer/producer is labeled.
But when I open the production graph ( key P ) The cursor is offset.

Production graph images attached.

Loewchen
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 5043
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 5:53 pm
Contact:

Re: [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by Loewchen » Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:21 pm

You did not attach any pictures.

FilipForFico
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:56 pm
Contact:

Re: [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by FilipForFico » Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:04 pm

Whoops sorry for that, new to the forum.
Also in the graph you can see the little circle is pointing to the rail production ( the top most one ) instead of "probing" the cyan line
Attachments
Screenshot at 2019-03-10 20-06-16.png
Screenshot at 2019-03-10 20-06-16.png (1.92 MiB) Viewed 169 times

FilipForFico
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:56 pm
Contact:

Re: [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by FilipForFico » Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:10 am

It is still in 0.17.10 and 0.17.11

EnigmaticAussie
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:53 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.39] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by EnigmaticAussie » Wed May 15, 2019 1:34 am

I also have this bug in

Code: Select all

Factorio 0.17.39 (build 44970, linux64, steam)
Image

Twinsen
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 904
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 7:10 am
Contact:

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by Twinsen » Thu May 16, 2019 11:23 am

I can't seem to reproduce the issue.
Can you post the save?

EnigmaticAussie
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:53 am
Contact:

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by EnigmaticAussie » Fri May 17, 2019 6:27 am

Linked - Sorry it's 40+Mb
Click power pole, set to 10 Minutes and Hover over graph.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1m2vnOG ... sp=sharing

Twinsen
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 904
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 7:10 am
Contact:

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by Twinsen » Fri May 17, 2019 10:08 am

Still seems to work no matter what I do. Tried both with and without the mods.
2019-05-17_12-06-03.jpg
2019-05-17_12-06-03.jpg (150.67 KiB) Viewed 49 times

EnigmaticAussie
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:53 am
Contact:

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Post by EnigmaticAussie » Sat May 18, 2019 4:39 am

Twinsen wrote:
Fri May 17, 2019 10:08 am
Still seems to work no matter what I do. Tried both with and without the mods.
2019-05-17_12-06-03.jpg
Interestingly, I tried to replicate this on a Windows machine and it didn't present itself.

It only appears on my Linux machine.

Post Reply

Return to “Assigned”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: boskid, Dominik