Rail Signal help

Don't know how to use a machine? Looking for efficient setups? Stuck in a mission?
Post Reply
sevdos
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:36 pm

Rail Signal help

Post by sevdos » Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:49 pm

Hello, I have two train and 4 station. How can I put rail signal and rail chain signal that works?
in the image stars indicated stations

<img src="https://preview.ibb.co/gEPoGe/trains.png" alt="trains" border="0"></img>

Loewchen
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 4549
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 5:53 pm

Re: Rail Signal help

Post by Loewchen » Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:12 pm

I suggest you complete the ingame train tutorial first and if you still need help after all you could ask more specifically.

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Help”