Page 1 of 1

Combinator count Quality wrong

Posted: Tue Dec 10, 2024 5:56 pm
by ravenbs
If you use "Anything" in the condition (like in the following example) what is bigger than an number - and then output the Input:
- It count all qualitys in one summ for condition
- It outpus only the standard quality amount in output

I think best fix would be, to use each quality seperately in the condition. So the following example would NOT trigger.
If you dont like this - then please also output the number used in the condition containing "all" qualitys.
But mixed like currently, is not intuitive, because a "bigger than 50" outputs 21.

12-10-2024, 18-50-01.png
12-10-2024, 18-50-01.png (124.27 KiB) Viewed 118 times

Re: Combinator count Quality wrong

Posted: Tue Dec 10, 2024 10:18 pm
by boskid