[LONGPOST] Bot only mega base - No belt no train

Post pictures and videos of your factories.
If possible, please post also the blueprints/maps of your creations!
For art/design etc. you can go to Fan Art.

Post Reply
KapitalRisk01
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2019 3:30 pm
Contact:

[LONGPOST] Bot only mega base - No belt no train

Post by KapitalRisk01 »

Hello world,

First off, sorry for bad english grammar / phrasing / you name it. Not my mother tongue.

If you want the full story head to 'Backstory'. If you want some throughs on robots head to 'Experience'. If you are only here for screenshots well... I am not going to take your hand and teach you how to click on 'Screenshots'. You will also find the blueprint book of the base and a 'stable state' (i.e. 60 FPS no robots flying around) save of the map below.
I appologies if I did not post in the right forum section. I mostly want to showcase my base but I am very talkative and did no resist the desire to tell my story.

Backstory
Experience
Screenshots
BlueprintBook
MapSave
SpecialThanks

As we say in french : "Pavay César, ceux qui ne t'ont pas lu te saluent".

Toby
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:58 pm
Contact:

Re: [LONGPOST] Bot only mega base - No belt no train

Post by Toby »

Hey, just found your post :-)

Sounds awesome, mind sharing your save again?

freeflyernc
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2020 1:13 pm
Contact:

Re: [LONGPOST] Bot only mega base - No belt no train

Post by freeflyernc »

Same- I'd love a copy of the save.

Mike

Hanse00
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 95
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 6:07 pm
Contact:

Re: [LONGPOST] Bot only mega base - No belt no train

Post by Hanse00 »

That's great!

I mean don't get me wrong, it's absolutely insane. But in a great way :)

nr2117
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2016 9:24 pm
Contact:

Re: [LONGPOST] Bot only mega base - No belt no train

Post by nr2117 »

Nice base, only just found it now. I'm quite happy with my intermediates, but what I'd really like is bot based science production. You just use the assmblers for that?
I'd like to see a beaconed approach.

Post Reply

Return to “Show your Creations”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users