[Klonan] [1.1.27] Inserting armor tag in chat uses wrong icon

Bugs that we just recently fixed in our development version, and will get to you in the next release.
Post Reply
Phoenix27833
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2018 12:46 pm
Contact:

[Klonan] [1.1.27] Inserting armor tag in chat uses wrong icon

Post by Phoenix27833 »

Any armor tag put in chat seems to result in power armor 2 icon being displayed
Specifically referring to player armor, not the armor item

Image

ref:viewtopic.php?f=11&t=67537
Last edited by Phoenix27833 on Tue Mar 23, 2021 12:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

sp55aa
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2019 9:27 am
Contact:

Re: [1.1.27] Inserting armor tag in chat uses wrong icon

Post by sp55aa »

test result:
1. click Light Armor in inventory show Light Armor
2. click Light Armor in body show Power Armor Mk2
Attachments
1.png
1.png (27.85 KiB) Viewed 358 times

User avatar
Klonan
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 4841
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:09 pm
Contact:

Re: [Klonan] [1.1.27] Inserting armor tag in chat uses wrong icon

Post by Klonan »

Thanks for the report,

Its fixed for the next release

Post Reply

Return to “Resolved for the next release”