[1.0.0] Blueprint missing green buton

Bugs that we were not able to reproduce, and/or are waiting for more detailed info.
Post Reply
immortal_sniper1
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 714
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:54 am
Contact:

[1.0.0] Blueprint missing green buton

Post by immortal_sniper1 »

so i was trying to make BP and the create BP green button was missing , or rather said it was under my screen limit .
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/ ... nknown.png

and this is not the first time it often happens with long or wide BP , where one dimension is much larger then the other one
as a temporary fix i can make BP if i reduce the UI scale a lot

mods

User avatar
AmericanPatriot
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 277
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:47 am
Contact:

Re: [1.0.0] Blueprint missing green buton

Post by AmericanPatriot »

Is your gui set to 100% or less scale? If not you can change that in the interface menu.
Sarcasm and insults are neither helpful nor appreciated.
:D

Loewchen
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 6312
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 5:53 pm
Contact:

Re: [1.0.0] Blueprint missing green buton

Post by Loewchen »

Post your log and a link to the save file please, see my signature.

Post Reply

Return to “Pending”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users