That’s an elegant way to address it, and should cover all of the related cases I’ve seen reported thus far. Thanks for taking the time to look at this one!Twinsen wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2020 3:49 pmNonetheless, in order to avoid problems, I added an overwrite confirmation in a few situations
If the selected save has more than 5 hours of playtime on top of what you are about to save, the confirmation text will add an extra warning.
- if the selected save is saved in a newer version than what you are about to save
- if the selected save has more playtime on it than what you are about to save
Edit - checked to see if this was in 0.18.2, and it doesn't appear to be. I'll reconfirm on 0.18.3.