[GUI update] Accumulator should indicate charge level on GUI

Post your ideas and suggestions how to improve the game.
Post Reply
User avatar
y.petremann
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 394
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 4:24 pm
Contact:

[GUI update] Accumulator should indicate charge level on GUI

Post by y.petremann » Tue Nov 26, 2019 12:11 am

Based on the mockups on the GFX wiki, I've seen that the Heat exchanger have a bar indicating his temperature. On this idea I think that Accumulators should indicate their charge level.

User avatar
picklock
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2019 6:49 am
Contact:

Re: [GUI update] Accumulator should indicate charge level on GUI

Post by picklock » Tue Nov 26, 2019 6:18 am

+1 from me. This is a good idea,

gGeorg
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 8:06 pm
Contact:

Re: [GUI update] Accumulator should indicate charge level on GUI

Post by gGeorg » Fri Nov 29, 2019 12:19 am

Also Nuclear reactors should show bar of cell consuming.
reactor is the only burner/consumer which doesnt show status of the fuel.

Post Reply

Return to “Ideas and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users