Character logistic slots color code for delivery/satisfied

Suggestions that have been added to the game.

Moderator: ickputzdirwech

ejg
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter

Character logistic slots color code for delivery/satisfied

Post by ejg »

Since some versions we are able to see Satisfaction, on the way, and logistic storage in the tooltip of the character logistic slots. It would be nice to have the background colour of the slots change accordingly:

Satisfaction x/x (when satisfied Green)
on the way (items still being delivered orange)
logistic storage (out of stock and not being delivered: red)

Kind regards,

ejg

<NO_NAME>
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter

Re: Character logistic slots color code for delivery/satisfied

Post by <NO_NAME> »

It sounds like a very good addition to the new GUI.
I am a translator. And what did you do for Factorio?
Check out my mod "Realistic Ores" and my other mods!

ickputzdirwech
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter

Post by ickputzdirwech »

+1
Mods: Shortcuts for 1.1, ick's Sea Block, ick's vanilla tweaks
Tools: Atom language pack
Text quickly seems cold and unfriendly. Be careful how you write and interpret what others have written.
- A reminder for me and all who read what I write

Hedning1390
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter

Post by Hedning1390 »

The biggest question is what is the purpose?:
*Is it really information you do not already have? If not it's redundant.