Looking for EST game

Arrange meetings with other people to play MP, announce your servers.
Lantric
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

Looking for EST game

Post by Lantric »

Hello, I'm looking for a MP game at 9pm Est Sun, Monday, and maybe 1 more day. I will only be able to play from 9pm till midnight for up to 3 days per week. I have children and life obligations that prevent me from being able to put in any more time. I'm very open to many of the available mods but i am a bit rusty for not having been able to play for a while. :D

http://steamcommunity.com/id/Lantric/

Gary57
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

Re: Looking for EST game

Post by Gary57 »

Hey Lantric,
Same zone here - EST. I am available most anytime. I like to play Bob's and selected Angels like the loaders, warehouses and infinite ores for example. Squeak through and long reach are nice too. I would play full Angels mod too but as solo it is a little daunting so I don't usually. I'm not good with trains due to lack of practice. They're a lot of work to set up - a few belts work fine instead. I don't dislike them it's just that I tend to concentrate on other things. Micro management is fun :)

So give me a shout back if you are still looking!

Regards,
Gary

Gary57
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

Post by Gary57 »

I replied to your pm a couple days ago. Did you not see it?

csikes91
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

Post by csikes91 »

i am looking for the same. I am east coast also and only have a few many hours i play each night. I am typically active after 830 or so.

twnewell
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

Post by twnewell »

Also looking to play some MP. Same story here, Kids, wife. just looking for a group to mess around with and kill a bit of time now and then. Open to mods as well. let me know if you'd like me to join.

Cherbear
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

Post by Cherbear »