[1.0] bugs and balance issues.

Some mods, made by Bob. Basically streaks every Factroio-area.

Moderator: bobingabout

User avatar
kirazy
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 328
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 12:18 am
Contact:

Re: [1.0] bugs and balance issues.

Post by kirazy »

factorioplayer16 wrote:
Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:34 am
It seems like there is a bug with electronic circuit boards and circuit boards when using the logistics network. The logistics network sees all circuit boards as electronic circuit boards.
You would happen to be using Circuit Processing would you?

factorioplayer16
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:30 am
Contact:

Re: [1.0] bugs and balance issues.

Post by factorioplayer16 »

kirazy wrote:
Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:49 am
factorioplayer16 wrote:
Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:34 am
It seems like there is a bug with electronic circuit boards and circuit boards when using the logistics network. The logistics network sees all circuit boards as electronic circuit boards.
You would happen to be using Circuit Processing would you?
No I’m only using the base bobs mods

User avatar
bobingabout
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 7288
Joined: Fri May 09, 2014 1:01 pm
Contact:

Re: [1.0] bugs and balance issues.

Post by bobingabout »

factorioplayer16 wrote:
Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:34 am
It seems like there is a bug with electronic circuit boards and circuit boards when using the logistics network. The logistics network sees all circuit boards as electronic circuit boards.
I'm not sure what you mean... they're all just items.
Creator of Bob's mods. Expanding your gameplay since version 0.9.8.
I also have a Patreon.

factorioplayer16
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:30 am
Contact:

Re: [1.0] bugs and balance issues.

Post by factorioplayer16 »

bobingabout wrote:
Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:08 pm
factorioplayer16 wrote:
Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:34 am
It seems like there is a bug with electronic circuit boards and circuit boards when using the logistics network. The logistics network sees all circuit boards as electronic circuit boards.
I'm not sure what you mean... they're all just items.
If I have a provider chest with 1000 circuit boards the logistics network says there are 1000 electronic circuit boards in the network and no circuit boards.

User avatar
valneq
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 944
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:43 am
Contact:

Re: [1.0] bugs and balance issues.

Post by valneq »

factorioplayer16 wrote:
Tue Nov 24, 2020 12:36 am
If I have a provider chest with 1000 circuit boards the logistics network says there are 1000 electronic circuit boards in the network and no circuit boards.
Would you mind showing a couple of screenshots, or maybe providing a save? It is difficult to confirm and reproduce what you see.
[edit] When I try to reproduce, I cannot:
bob-circuit-boards-logistics.jpg
bob-circuit-boards-logistics.jpg (308.72 KiB) Viewed 76 times

Post Reply

Return to “Bob's mods”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users