Page 1 of 1

moving Factories

Posted: Tue Sep 03, 2019 8:02 am
by Oosty62
I am looking for a mod that Will move Factories instead of Creating new ones ie to Select the Factory and Move the to a new location with input and output inserters and Chests that are used to support the Factory.

Re: moving Factories

Posted: Tue Sep 03, 2019 9:43 am
by pieterhulsen
Do you mean assemblers or factories made as a whole?

When you have acces to bots you can use the ''cut' function or blueprints.
Before that you can use blueprints to give an overview but you have to manually place the assemblers etc.
I can't help you with mods though, i simply don't know.

To mods: place this in the apropriate forum please :)

Re: moving Factories

Posted: Tue Sep 03, 2019 10:15 am
by Deadlock989
Oosty62 wrote:
Tue Sep 03, 2019 8:02 am
I am looking for a mod that Will move Factories instead of Creating new ones ie to Select the Factory and Move the to a new location with input and output inserters and Chests that are used to support the Factory.
Factorissimo 2.

Bring all the UPS.