[0.17.74] Research button isn't enable for some tecnologies

Anything that prevents you play the game properly. Do you have issues with paying for the game, downloading it or properly running it on your computer? Let us know here.
Post Reply
brunnolira
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:48 pm
Contact:

[0.17.74] Research button isn't enable for some tecnologies

Post by brunnolira » Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:52 am

The button to research some tecnologies are not enabled even after researched all itens before and the tecnology tree being all green

Image

Honktown
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2019 7:10 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.74] Research button isn't enable for some tecnologies

Post by Honktown » Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:11 am

It looks like you're using mods? I see a strange module/production machine icon.

User avatar
BlueTemplar
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1812
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 2:16 pm
Contact:

Re: [0.17.74] Research button isn't enable for some tecnologies

Post by BlueTemplar » Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:34 pm

Those are the old (0.14- ?) module/avatar graphics.

DaleStan
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 267
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:40 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.74] Research button isn't enable for some tecnologies

Post by DaleStan » Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:17 pm

If you are using mods, I would contact the mod author.

Rseding91
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 9981
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:23 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.74] Research button isn't enable for some tecnologies

Post by Rseding91 » Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:02 pm

I see the technology name is showing: "indisponível" which translated means "Unavailable". That means the technology is visible but unavailable to research - done by a mod specifically. You'll have to ask the mod author(s) why that's the case but that's what it means.
If you want to get ahold of me I'm almost always on Discord.

brunnolira
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:48 pm
Contact:

Re: [0.17.74] Research button isn't enable for some tecnologies

Post by brunnolira » Fri Nov 01, 2019 7:16 pm

Those are my mods, and even disabling them the research is Unavailable and the research tree remais the same.
Do you think i've lost my gameplay? :/

Image

Post Reply

Return to “Technical Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users