Page 1 of 1

[0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:00 am
by hapes
I was crafting pumpjacks manually for my oilfields and I think when it hit 20 (not sure of the exact number), I got a 0 in my taskbar for the quantity I had.
No mods.
pumpjacks.png
pumpjacks.png (263.82 KiB) Viewed 613 times

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:03 am
by hapes
A follow up: I think any number in the 20s has this problem. Bumped into it with pipes too.

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:07 am
by hapes
MORE follow up: 12 rendered as '1' so I think it's the 2 that's the problem.

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:08 am
by rublue3748
I should note in your screenshot, How many electric mining drills do you have? Because the 3 looks off... Also, does this happen with other items when there is a digit of 2?

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:37 am
by Loewchen

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:29 am
by impetus maximus
hapes what are you using to display graphics? card, integrated etc.

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:40 pm
by hapes
GeForce GTX 660. It's an older card, but it checks out (only used that for the star wars line, I haven't actually looked if there's something wrong with the card - though this is new behavior for Factorio on my system).

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:41 pm
by hapes
It also happened with pipes, but I haven't done any significant analysis of other objects.

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:08 pm
by impetus maximus
ok thanks. reason i'm asking is this happens to me on 0.15.37 from time to time with Intel HD 3000 graphics.

Re: [0.16.29] 0 Pumpjacks!

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 5:12 am
by hapes
This seems to be fixed in 0.16.30