Page 1 of 1

Sprite error

Posted: Wed Dec 10, 2014 4:25 pm
by Mackan90096
Hi! I'm getting an error saying [quote]Sprite outside of "__Factorio_Mod__/graphics/belt/belt.png" (at 680,40, size 0x0 of 640x480)
How do I fix this?

Source can be found at http://github.com/Mackan90096/Factorio_Mod

Re: Sprite error

Posted: Wed Dec 10, 2014 8:47 pm
by L0771
:shock:
that code is modified? I have big problems to run...
- duplicated name in locale
- type = "entity" doesn't exist
- entity name = "tree-seed" doesn't exist
- others.

your post is for this image
Image
This have 16 frames and 12 directions
try to change here frame_count of animation of super-belt to 16, like this

Code: Select all

    animations =
    {
      filename = "__Factorio_Mod__/graphics/belt/belt.png",
      priority = "extra-high",
      width = 40,
      height = 40,
      frame_count = 16,
      direction_count = 12
    },
and here the same

But have the other problems, if you need help, ask here

Re: Sprite error

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 9:55 am
by Mackan90096
Like so?
(I updated the code on GH)

Re: Sprite error

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 10:33 am
by L0771
yep, this must work.
speed = 1.6875,
That speed :twisted:

Re: Sprite error

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 11:54 am
by Mackan90096
Yep. It'll be fairy expensive though :P