Page 1 of 1

vector_to_place_result

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 9:52 pm
by GrafKakashi
hi Guys

I have a small problem

I would like for a mod the function Vector_to_palce_resault which only ingame describes a position where it is stored expand. that it then instead of 1 stele in addition to another place

Code: Select all

    mining_power = 3,
    resource_searching_radius = 10.49,
    storage_slots = 2,
vector_to_place_result = {-2.5, -3.35},
vector_to_place_result = {-1.5, -3.35},

    module_specification =
Unfortunately, it does not work that way

PLS Help ME

Re: vector_to_place_result

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:50 pm
by Old_Oak
I've got the same problem. I would like to build a mining drill with two or more outpost. The code for it:

Code: Select all

    
    storage_slots = 2,
    vector_to_place_result = {{-2, -3}, {-3, -3}},
This code gives an error:
Value must be a number in property tree at ROOT.mining-drill.coal-mining-drill.vector_to_place_result[0]

but

Code: Select all

 vector_to_place_result[0] =  {-2, -3},
 vector_to_place_result[1] =  {-3, -3} 
produces another error. Can anyone help?

Re: vector_to_place_result

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:12 am
by mrudat
Um. It is defined to only have one position; you just can't do what you're trying to do.