Page 1 of 1

Please fix mod in

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2016 10:21 pm
by Airat9000
:? hello people :D

please help in fix mod to work in 13.15

problem in 12.0 info

files

Re: Please fix mod in

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:47 am
by daniel34
  • I deleted these folders and files (they are not needed, just a copy):
    • prototypes\prototypes
    • prototypes\graphics
    • prototypes\locale
    • prototypes\config.lua
    • prototypes\control.lua
    • prototypes\data.lua
    • prototypes\data-final-fixes.lua
    • prototypes\info.json
  • Fixed the info.json by adding

    Code: Select all

    "dependencies": ["base >= 0.13"],
    "factorio_version" : "0.13",
  • control.lua
    • removed require "defines"
    • replaced game.get_player() with game.players[] (a few times)
    • replaced game.daytime with game.surfaces["nauvis"].daytime
    • added global.gt_base_values["dummy-selection-tool"] = global.gt_base_values["dummy-selection-tool"] or 1 to remove warning message in new game
  • prototypes\recipe\trading-chest.lua
    • replaced smart-chest with steel-chest
  • prototypes\scripts\trading-chest.lua
    • removed require "defines"
    • replaced game.get_player() with game.players[] (a few times)
It is working in 0.13.15, but I haven't tested it much.

Re: Please fix mod in

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2016 5:17 pm
by Airat9000
daniel34 wrote:
  • I deleted these folders and files (they are not needed, just a copy):
    • prototypes\prototypes
    • prototypes\graphics
    • prototypes\locale
    • prototypes\config.lua
    • prototypes\control.lua
    • prototypes\data.lua
    • prototypes\data-final-fixes.lua
    • prototypes\info.json
  • Fixed the info.json by adding

    Code: Select all

    "dependencies": ["base >= 0.13"],
    "factorio_version" : "0.13",
  • control.lua
    • removed require "defines"
    • replaced game.get_player() with game.players[] (a few times)
    • replaced game.daytime with game.surfaces["nauvis"].daytime
    • added global.gt_base_values["dummy-selection-tool"] = global.gt_base_values["dummy-selection-tool"] or 1 to remove warning message in new game
  • prototypes\recipe\trading-chest.lua
    • replaced smart-chest with steel-chest
  • prototypes\scripts\trading-chest.lua
    • removed require "defines"
    • replaced game.get_player() with game.players[] (a few times)
It is working in 0.13.15, but I haven't tested it much.
thanks back in testing