Quarry Patching and Fixing

Place to get help with not working mods / modding interface.
Post Reply
Geogenesis
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:15 pm
Contact:

Quarry Patching and Fixing

Post by Geogenesis »

Hell Guys,

im currently trying to fix the Quarry mod from FuzzCat927, for Harvesting and Arborium.
The Problem is Factorio says me that:
Error while loading recipe protoype "quarry-tree-01" (recipe): Difficulty normal: Key "result" not found in property tree at ROOT.recipe.quarry-tree-01 Modifications: Quarry
The Code of him from prototype recipe:

Code: Select all

data:extend({
  {
    type = "recipe",
    name = "quarry",
	enabled = false,
    ingredients =
    {
      {"iron-plate", 60},
      {"iron-gear-wheel", 10},
      {"electronic-circuit", 5}
    },
    result = "quarry",
    energy_required = 5
  },
  {
    type = "recipe",
    name = "quarry-mk2",
    enabled = false,
    ingredients =
    {
      {"quarry", 2},
      {"steel-plate", 10}
    },
    result = "quarry-mk2",
    energy_required = 10
  },
  {
    type = "recipe",
    name = "quarry-mk3",
    enabled = false,
    ingredients =
    {
      {"quarry-mk2", 2},
      {"steel-plate", 20},
      {"advanced-circuit", 20}
    },
    result = "quarry-mk3",
    energy_required = 15
  },
  {
    type = "recipe",
    name = "crusher",
    enabled = settings.startup["complex-mode"].value,
    ingredients =
    {
      {"iron-plate", 65},
      {"iron-gear-wheel", 20},
      {"electronic-circuit", 20}
    },
    result = "crusher",
    energy_required = 10
  }
})
allrdy changed the technology tree:

Code: Select all

table.insert(data.raw["technology"]["steel-processing"].effects,
  {
    type = "unlock-recipe",
    recipe = "quarry"
  }
)
table.insert(data.raw["technology"]["advanced-material-processing"].effects,
  {
    type = "unlock-recipe",
    recipe = "quarry-mk2"
  }
)
table.insert(data.raw["technology"]["advanced-material-processing-2"].effects,
  {
    type = "unlock-recipe",
    recipe = "quarry-mk3"
  }
)

Please help me with that ^^'

here a list from my active mods if that helps. It began after i activated Arborium and harvest.
  • base, alien-biomes, alien-biomes-hr-terrain, angelsaddons-oresilos, angelsinfiniteores, angelsrefining, Arborium, Atmosphere, beautiful_bridge_railway, beltSorter, bobassembly, bobclasses, bobelectronics, bobenemies, bobgreenhouse, bobinserters, boblibrary, boblogistics, bobmining, bobmodules, bobplates , bobpower, bobrevamp, bobtech, bobwarfare, bullet-trails, Crafting_Speed_Research, creative-mode-fix, DeadlockStacking, EvoGUI, Factorissimo2, fluid-void-extra, Harvest, Helicopters, islands_world, LoaderRedux, longer-belts-redux, miniloader, Oxygen_Patched, quarry, RecExplo, robotMiningSite, Squeak Through, UltimateBelts, vtk-cannon-turret, WaiTex_Full, Waterfill_v15, yi_engines, yi_railway, Yuoki

User avatar
darkfrei
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 2903
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:11 pm
Contact:

Re: Quarry Patching and Fixing

Post by darkfrei »

Just delete them one by one and check when you have not the error anymore.

Geogenesis
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Quarry Patching and Fixing

Post by Geogenesis »

... rly ? :roll:

User avatar
darkfrei
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 2903
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:11 pm
Contact:

Re: Quarry Patching and Fixing

Post by darkfrei »

Some of them adds new recipe, but you can't see witch one. You can't see mods while did not load the game.

Geogenesis
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Quarry Patching and Fixing

Post by Geogenesis »

Means i should deactivate all mods and only activate one by one ? To see what for a mod is troubleshooting ?

User avatar
darkfrei
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 2903
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:11 pm
Contact:

Re: Quarry Patching and Fixing

Post by darkfrei »

Geogenesis wrote:Means i should deactivate all mods and only activate one by one ? To see what for a mod is troubleshooting ?
Or disable one by one, start and check if the error go out.

Post Reply

Return to “Modding help”