Pumps for fluid for LTN.

Adds new train stops forming a highly configurable logistic network.

Moderator: Optera

Post Reply
JePeSWE
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:34 pm
Contact:

Pumps for fluid for LTN.

Post by JePeSWE » Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:21 pm

Hi

If my request station request 10k of crude, how do i wire my provider station to only pump in 10k into my train?
Best regards JePeSWE

Ringkeeper
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
Posts: 118
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:16 pm
Contact:

Re: Pumps for fluid for LTN.

Post by Ringkeeper » Tue Feb 27, 2018 5:11 pm

check this thread: viewtopic.php?f=194&t=47773

there is a blueprint book with all kind of stations for LTN, also for fluids. There you might be able to steal an idea :D I only use that book.

JePeSWE
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Pumps for fluid for LTN.

Post by JePeSWE » Wed Feb 28, 2018 9:30 pm

Ringkeeper wrote:check this thread: viewtopic.php?f=194&t=47773

there is a blueprint book with all kind of stations for LTN, also for fluids. There you might be able to steal an idea :D I only use that book.
I will check that out.

Thanks
/Jerry

Post Reply

Return to “Logistic Train Network”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users