LTN UI won't open after .72 update

Adds new train stops forming a highly configurable logistic network.

Moderator: Optera

Post Reply
deanhully
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:59 am
Contact:

LTN UI won't open after .72 update

Post by deanhully »

Hi Folks,

After the most recent update the hot bar icon is disabled and Ctrl T doesn't do anything. Trains are still running but I can't access the interface. I didn't change any other mods but not quite sure how to diagnose this any further. Any help appreciated.

User avatar
Optera
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 2864
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 6:41 am
Contact:

Re: LTN UI won't open after .72 update

Post by Optera »

LTN doesn't have an UI.

Shadow_Man
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2018 2:55 pm
Contact:

Re: LTN UI won't open after .72 update

Post by Shadow_Man »

I think you mean mod LTN Manager UI. Wait some time for some event to happen in the LTN network, for example, a train is sent on request, then the interface will become available.

Post Reply

Return to “Logistic Train Network”