Complete 2-Lane system RHD as a Blueprint-Book! Suggestions?

Smart setups of railway stations, intelligent routing, solutions to complex train-routing problems.
Please provide - only if it makes sense of course - a blueprint of your creation.
User avatar
Distelzombie
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 336
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 4:27 pm
Contact:

Re: Complete 2-Lane system RHD as a Blueprint-Book! Suggestions?

Post by Distelzombie »

sparr wrote:https://github.com/sparr/factorio-blueprint-compendium/

Part of this project includes writing tools to modify whole blueprint books at once outside of the game.
Is it linux only? Looks like it. Uses git
BTW: About 90% of the people clicking the links in my signature use windows.
Complete 2-Lane system as a Blueprint-Book! The perfect OCD reactor? Testing chained science lab efficiency Please use real prefixes and proper rounding!

mophydeen
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 529
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 5:02 pm
Contact:

Re: Complete 2-Lane system RHD as a Blueprint-Book! Suggestions?

Post by mophydeen »

Distelzombie wrote:
sparr wrote:https://github.com/sparr/factorio-blueprint-compendium/

Part of this project includes writing tools to modify whole blueprint books at once outside of the game.
Is it linux only? Looks like it. Uses git
BTW: About 90% of the people clicking the links in my signature use windows.
git is not linux only

0570
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri May 15, 2020 4:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Complete 2-Lane system RHD as a Blueprint-Book! Suggestions?

Post by 0570 »

Hello!
I've spotted an issue with the 'Output Mainline' blueprint, there's an incorrectly placed Rail Chain Signal that prevents rail from being put down.
Screenshot
Screenshot
screenshot.89.png (898.92 KiB) Viewed 671 times

User avatar
sporefreak
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2016 12:55 am
Contact:

Re: Complete 2-Lane system RHD as a Blueprint-Book! Suggestions?

Post by sporefreak »

0570 wrote:
Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:43 pm
Hello!
I've spotted an issue with the 'Output Mainline' blueprint, there's an incorrectly placed Rail Chain Signal that prevents rail from being put down.
Found the same issue with the T-Junction. your best bet is to fix it yourself and save a new blueprint.

Post Reply

Return to “Railway Setups”