Cannot Access Equipment Grid in Power Armor

Don't know how to use a machine? Looking for efficient setups? Stuck in a mission?
Post Reply
Terry_A
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2021 12:26 am
Contact:

Cannot Access Equipment Grid in Power Armor

Post by Terry_A »

The Power Armor Tooltip shows items and an available equipment grid. I can right click to open it, but when I do, I don't see the equipment grid.

The tooltip Image

When I open it Image
(Notice the equipment grid information shows up, but I cannot actually get into the grid.

User avatar
eradicator
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 5201
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:03 am
Contact:

Re: Cannot Access Equipment Grid in Power Armor

Post by eradicator »

Is your screen resolution less than 1920x1080, and/or you have interface scale set to something else than 100%?
Author of: Belt Planner, Hand Crank Generator, Screenshot Maker, /sudo and more.
Mod support languages: 日本語, Deutsch, English
My code in the post above is dedicated to the public domain under CC0.

Terry_A
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2021 12:26 am
Contact:

Re: Cannot Access Equipment Grid in Power Armor

Post by Terry_A »

SOLVED:

Power Armor Equipment Grid will not appear properly if UI is set to > 100%.

Unfortunate...

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Help”