Copy/Past align to the grid

Don't know how to use a machine? Looking for efficient setups? Stuck in a mission?
Post Reply
speedkore
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 8:08 pm
Contact:

Copy/Past align to the grid

Post by speedkore »

Hello everyone, i'am french, cause please excuse me for my english.

I discover this amazing feature since few hours. It's amazing, but how can i do whene i make a copy/past, past one be "align to grid"

Thanks for reading :)
Have a good day.
[string](0..26|%{[char][int]([int]("{0:d}" -f 0x14)+("507779969194859124124681959612837789811281988194123821").substring(($_*2),2))}) -replace "(\S)\s{1}", '$1' -replace "\s{1,}", " "

MassiveDynamic
Long Handed Inserter
Long Handed Inserter
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:44 pm
Contact:

Re: Copy/Past align to the grid

Post by MassiveDynamic »

Create a blueprint using the “b” key, then you can use grid alignment.

Excuse my French.

Yoyobuae
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 400
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:04 pm
Contact:

Re: Copy/Past align to the grid

Post by Yoyobuae »

When you are copying, hold shift key. This will pop-up the same window as when creating a blueprint which allows you to make it aligned to grid.

The benefit of this is that the temporal blueprint can be discarded without cluttering your inventory.

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]