How do you clear a hotbar spot

Don't know how to use a machine? Looking for efficient setups? Stuck in a mission?
Post Reply
Pfredd
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:46 pm
Contact:

How do you clear a hotbar spot

Post by Pfredd » Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:28 am

I understand how to set up the Hotbar, but how do I clear/empty a hotbar spot?

User avatar
steinio
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 2173
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2016 4:19 pm
Contact:

Re: How do you clear a hotbar spot

Post by steinio » Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:48 am

Middle mouse button, like the train wagon filters.
Image
Transport Belt Repair Man
My little mods: Link | My favourite mods: Bob's Mods | Angel's Mods | Yuoki Railway Core | EvoGUI | Logistic Train Network
Factorio Cheat Sheet by Denis Zholob

View unread Posts

Pfredd
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:46 pm
Contact:

Re: How do you clear a hotbar spot

Post by Pfredd » Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:34 pm

steinio wrote:
Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:48 am
Middle mouse button, like the train wagon filters.
Thanks for the info!

I am just starting out with Factorio, so I have not dealt with train wagons yet.

User avatar
steinio
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 2173
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2016 4:19 pm
Contact:

Re: How do you clear a hotbar spot

Post by steinio » Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:22 pm

You're welcome.

If you like to join the Discord, your questions can be answered quicker.
Image
Transport Belt Repair Man
My little mods: Link | My favourite mods: Bob's Mods | Angel's Mods | Yuoki Railway Core | EvoGUI | Logistic Train Network
Factorio Cheat Sheet by Denis Zholob

View unread Posts

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users