Station disables mid-loading and train leaves before full or empty

Don't know how to use a machine? Looking for efficient setups? Stuck in a mission?
Post Reply
Morlow
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:10 am
Contact:

Station disables mid-loading and train leaves before full or empty

Post by Morlow » Fri Mar 08, 2019 8:39 pm

Is there any way to prevent this? It is really causing a lot of unnecessary traffic because all the trains have to loop back around to another station that isn't disabled. IMO the train should stay there until its wait conditions are completed, even if the station disables in the middle of loading.

Mr. Tact
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 433
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Station disables mid-loading and train leaves before full or empty

Post by Mr. Tact » Fri Mar 08, 2019 9:15 pm

Are you on 0.17.9? I thought they just fixed that...
Professional Curmudgeon since 1988.

Morlow
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:10 am
Contact:

Re: Station disables mid-loading and train leaves before full or empty

Post by Morlow » Fri Mar 08, 2019 9:22 pm

I am downloading it now... Hopefully it is fixed. I tried everything to get trains to stay but nothing works.

Edit: It is fixed, thank god lol.

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users