Miner Circuit Outputs

Don't know how to use a machine? Looking for efficient setups? Stuck in a mission?
Post Reply
Septimus ii
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 10:59 pm
Contact:

Miner Circuit Outputs

Post by Septimus ii »

I think the miners are giving out the wrong figure for resources left when set on 'whole patch'. I think they're giving out the amount for just that miner instead. Can someone with more experience using these circuit conditions please check it?

Koub
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 6542
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 8:54 am
Contact:

Re: Miner Circuit Outputs

Post by Koub »

[Koub] Moved to Gameplay Help
Check this setting
Koub - Please consider English is not my native language.

User avatar
Gergely
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 549
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:31 pm
Contact:

Re: Miner Circuit Outputs

Post by Gergely »

Septimus ii wrote:I think
bet you do

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Help”