Circuit network filtering

Don't know how to use a machine? Looking for efficient setups? Stuck in a mission?

Circuit network filtering

Postby provet » Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:46 pm

Hi!

Does anyone know how this works?
Image
User avatar
provet
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2015 9:49 pm

Re: Circuit network filtering

Postby Jap2.0 » Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:51 pm

It will set filters based on the circuit network. In your case, the chest has transport belts, so the filter is set to belts.
There are 10 types of people: those who get this joke and those who don't.
Jap2.0
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
 
Posts: 644
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:02 am

Re: Circuit network filtering

Postby provet » Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:54 pm

then why doesn't the filter inserter move the belts in the picture?
User avatar
provet
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2015 9:49 pm

Re: Circuit network filtering

Postby quyxkh » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:00 pm

I suspect that constant (edit: combinator) is switched off.
quyxkh
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 9:01 am
Location: California

Re: Circuit network filtering

Postby provet » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:05 pm

yes it was, I didn't notice, stoopid me, thx
User avatar
provet
Fast Inserter
Fast Inserter
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2015 9:49 pm


Return to Gameplay Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests