[kovarex] [0.17.19] Train station list height doesn't respect window mode

This subforum contains all the issues which we already resolved.
Post Reply
Progman
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 10:45 am
Contact:

[kovarex] [0.17.19] Train station list height doesn't respect window mode

Post by Progman »

The same bug mentioned for 0.17.18 (viewtopic.php?f=11&t=68469) is still not fixed as seen below:
Screenshot_20190326_171648.png
Screenshot_20190326_171648.png (1.43 MiB) Viewed 1214 times

kovarex
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 7448
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 12:00 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.19] Train station list height doesn't respect window mode

Post by kovarex »

Well, then I need a way to reproduce it (save and a log), because It worked correctly as far as I could test it.

Progman
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 10:45 am
Contact:

Re: [0.17.19] Train station list height doesn't respect window mode

Post by Progman »

Log file and save game attached.

Reproduce by:
* Click the train
* Add a new station
* Scroll to the bottom of the station list
Attachments
trainListBug_68520.zip
(9.73 MiB) Downloaded 28 times
factorio-current.log
(5.64 KiB) Downloaded 29 times

kovarex
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 7448
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 12:00 am
Contact:

Re: [kovarex] [0.17.19] Train station list height doesn't respect window mode

Post by kovarex »

Thanks for the report, it is fixed for 0.19.22

Trebor
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:39 pm
Contact:

Re: [kovarex] [0.17.19] Train station list height doesn't respect window mode

Post by Trebor »

kovarex wrote:
Tue Mar 26, 2019 7:38 pm
Thanks for the report, it is fixed for 0.19.22
Why such a long wait?

kovarex
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 7448
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 12:00 am
Contact:

Re: [kovarex] [0.17.19] Train station list height doesn't respect window mode

Post by kovarex »

Trebor wrote:
Tue Mar 26, 2019 7:59 pm
kovarex wrote:
Tue Mar 26, 2019 7:38 pm
Thanks for the report, it is fixed for 0.19.22
Why such a long wait?
Oh, sorry it is 0.17.22 :)

And it is not for 0.17.21 because its release is already in progress.

Post Reply

Return to “Resolved Problems and Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users