Page 1 of 1

[Oxyd] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:07 pm
by FilipForFico
I'm on 0.17.9 experimental, Linux.
When I open the electricity consumption/production graph it works fine, where the cursor is, the correct consumer/producer is labeled.
But when I open the production graph ( key P ) The cursor is offset.

Production graph images attached.

Re: [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:21 pm
by Loewchen
You did not attach any pictures.

Re: [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:04 pm
by FilipForFico
Whoops sorry for that, new to the forum.
Also in the graph you can see the little circle is pointing to the rail production ( the top most one ) instead of "probing" the cyan line

Re: [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:10 am
by FilipForFico
It is still in 0.17.10 and 0.17.11

Re: [0.17.39] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 1:34 am
by EnigmaticAussie
I also have this bug in

Code: Select all

Factorio 0.17.39 (build 44970, linux64, steam)
Image

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Thu May 16, 2019 11:23 am
by Twinsen
I can't seem to reproduce the issue.
Can you post the save?

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Fri May 17, 2019 6:27 am
by EnigmaticAussie
Linked - Sorry it's 40+Mb
Click power pole, set to 10 Minutes and Hover over graph.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1m2vnOG ... sp=sharing

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Fri May 17, 2019 10:08 am
by Twinsen
Still seems to work no matter what I do. Tried both with and without the mods.
2019-05-17_12-06-03.jpg
2019-05-17_12-06-03.jpg (150.67 KiB) Viewed 700 times

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Sat May 18, 2019 4:39 am
by EnigmaticAussie
Twinsen wrote:
Fri May 17, 2019 10:08 am
Still seems to work no matter what I do. Tried both with and without the mods.
2019-05-17_12-06-03.jpg
Interestingly, I tried to replicate this on a Windows machine and it didn't present itself.

It only appears on my Linux machine.

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 1:39 pm
by Twinsen
Tested on a Linux build in both release and debug, with and without mods, windowed and full-screen, still could not reproduce the issue.

Re: [Twinsen] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 1:48 pm
by Oxyd
I just reproduced it on my machine.

Re: [Oxyd] [0.17.9] Cursor offset in production graph

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 2:47 pm
by Oxyd
And fixed in 0.17.43, thanks.