Page 1 of 1

[0.17.3] Train Wait Condition capped at 120s

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 1:30 am
by Aozu
In the new UI, you can type in a number of seconds for a train to wait instead of using the slider bar, this part works the same as it used to be.

But now if you enter any number over 120, it caps it at 120. So the maximum possible train wait time is 2 minutes. Not sure if this is intended or not. I used to occasionally have trains set to 600 seconds or so for various reasons and now that can't be done any more.

Re: [0.17.3] Train Wait Condition capped at 120s

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:21 pm
by pistols39
I have this issue too. Can't wait more than 120 seconds. Not sure if this is intentional or not, but seems a bit low.

Re: [0.17.3] Train Wait Condition capped at 120s

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:57 pm
by KunibertSegensreich
in 0.16 i had a train runnig a loop with 600 seconds wait.... I want it back!

Btw: this was a great week! Well done, developers! You deserve every cake!

Re: [0.17.3] Train Wait Condition capped at 120s

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 2:12 pm
by Bilka
Thank you for the report, fixed for the next version.